I am a medical student in Malaysia (at south east Asia), and I did my step 1 on the 11th February, and got my score a few days ago

Hey guys, as a brief introduction, I am a medical student in Malaysia (at south east Asia), and I did
my step 1 on the 11th February, and got my score a few days ago.
I prepped for the USMLE during my 2nd year which is March last year, and started getting serious
is the final 3 months.
I used basically used Kaplan books for all subjects except Patho which is used Goljan’s Rapid
Review. As for anatomy, I also used High Yield Neuroanatomy. I covered the books till 3 months
before the exam, where I started question banks
Added : While I am covering the Kaplan books, I would watch the Kaplan videos to pace myself. I
feel that studying with the videos along with the books is not as boring as studying only on the
books alone. I have to travel up and down my university everyday, and I spend almost an hour in
the car everyday, that is when I will listen to the Goljan Audio. I would say I had went through 3
times of Goljan Audio by the time I sit for my Step 1. But somehow I feel the Audio is quite old,
and the questions are changing. Then again, it is from Goljan that I learn that the emphasis of the
exam is for us to make as much linkage between everything as possible.
During the last 6 months, I started annotating my First Aid heavily. In the end, while I am doing the
question banks, I used mainly First Aid while occasionally referring back to Goljan and Kaplan.
I completed 2 question banks, USMLE Rx and UWorld. In mid November, I finished half of USMLE
Rx. During December, I did both USMLE Rx and UW side by side. I completed USMLE Rx at the
beginning of January with the average of 70%. During January till 4 days before my exam, I was
doing UWorld. I finished UWorld 1 week before my exam, with an average of 69%.
On the final 2 weeks, I was just doing mainly NBMEs and UWSA. Added together, they provide
quite a huge sum of questions.